neuposa.blogg.se

Diablo 3 2 player switch
Diablo 3 2 player switch










diablo 3 2 player switch

The ONLY good thing that ever came from a modder was the dude who dropped PlayStation and PC exclusive wings and other wings you got for buying different games or going to events for me on Xbox One that they brought over from 360 and a few other wings that you can’t get anywhere, but I guess were still in the game code. I didn’t transfer my save to the Xbox One version and just started all over. Never played multiplayer with randoms after that.

diablo 3 2 player switch

Ruined the game for me and I had to delete my save and start all over. Someone joined with some modded gear and killed one enemy and I shot up to a super high paragon level.

diablo 3 2 player switch

Something similar happened a long time ago on Xbox 360.












Diablo 3 2 player switch